W21 U/L Waiver Policy (Asia Pacific region, Level 3)

WASB Recommendation adapted

Australia(excluding PER,SYD)

Cambodia *

Chinese Taipei *

India

Indonesia *

Malaysia (Return Deadline: two weeks prior to operations)

New Zealand

Singapore *

Thailand *

Vietnam * Reciprociy requested

WASB Recommendation (W21)

	Conditions for waiver/alleviation				
Country/economy	Slot Return	Newly allocated	Slots of permanently	Pooiprocity requested	
	Deadline	slots	terminated operation	Reciprocity requested	
WASB	4 weeks *1	not applied	not applied		
Recommendation					

^{*1} Alleviation applied to full series of slots which are returned between HBD and HBD+7. Threshold 50:50 is applied to other slots.

(For reference)

	Conditions for waiver/alleviation				
Country/economy	Slot Return	Newly allocated	Slots of permanently	Posiprosity requested	
	Deadline	slots	terminated operation	Reciprocity requested	
EU Regulation	3 weeks *2	not applied			
United States *3	4 weeks	not applied		requested	

^{*2} Threshold 50:50 is applied. *3 International only

W21 U/L Waiver Policy (Asia Pacific region, Level 3)

Conditional Waiver adapted

	Conditions for waiver/alleviation				
Country/economy	Slot Return	Newly allocated	Slots of permanently	Pooiprooity requested	
	Deadline	slots	terminated operation	Reciprocity requested	
Republic of Korea	5 weeks *1	not applied		requested	
Australia (PER)	4 weeks	not applied	not applied		
Hong Kong(SAR), China	4 weeks	not applied	not applied	requested	
China, P.R.	4 weeks/ by Aug end(Inter)	not applied			
Japan	3 weeks	not applied	not applied	requested	
Sri Lanka	3 weeks	not applied			
Philippines	2 weeks			requested	
	h - Cost day of sach o				

^{*1 5} weeks before the first day of each month.

Unconditional Waiver adapted

 $\pmb{\text{Australia(SYD)}} \ \ (\text{International, Historic only})$

Pakistan

Level 3 Slot Usage Alleviation for W21

WASB Recommendation

- Australia (Excluding PER, SYD)
- Cambodia
- India
- Indonesia
- Malaysia
- New Zealand
- Singapore
- Thailand
- Vietnam
- Chinese Taipei
- United Kingdom
- Ukraine
- Ghana
- United Arab Emirates
- Canada
- Mexico

EU Regulation

XEU countries

Conditional Waiver

- Australia (PER)
- Japan
- Philippine
- Republic of Korea
- •Sri Lanka
- ·China, P.R.
- · Hong Kong (SAR), China
- Russian Federation (SVO)
- Israel
- Saudi Arabia
- South Africa
- Brazil
- United States *International only

Non-conditional Waiver

- Australia (SYD) *International ,Historic only
- Pakistan
- Russian Federation (VKO)
- Turkey
- Republic of Cape Verde
- Cuba
- Peru

(as of 20 October, 2021)